Selected Teams

Rileys BICC

County Emblem
Cheshire v Lancashire
Venue: Rudheath Social Club :
Middlewich Road - Rudheath - Cheshire CW9 7DN
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th September 2010

Coach Pick Ups Saturday 11th September 2010
Regent Caravan park Morecambe 08.30am - Tickle Trout 09.00am - Bolton Bus Station 09.30am
Middleton Roundabout 09.45am - Lymm Services 10.15am Arrive Rudheath 11.00am

Will players confirm " Immediately" with Tommy Thompson whether they require hotel and Coach

Mens A Team
Please Note all players must be in the venue for 11.00am on both days
Mens B Team
Doug Smith (Rochdale Borough) Capt Anthony Cooper (Blackley)
Paul Whitworth (Bury) Derek Timmins (Blackpool)
Dave Place (Blackburn) Dave Bennett (Wigan)
Ady Parr (Wigan) Ben Fairley (Rochdale Borough)
Dave Chisnall (Rochdale Borough) Dave Airey (Stockport Borough)
Dave Johnston (Little Hulton) Garry Vincent (Lune Valley)
Mick Oversby (Lune Valley) Gary Hooper (Burnley)
Eddie Dootson (Eccleston) Glen Miller (Rochdale Borough)
Joe Murnan (Rochdale Borough) Martin Barratt (Bury)
Steve Barrow (St. Helens) Peter Ward (Blackley)
Vinny Mullineaux (Little Hulton) Steve Pummer (Bury)
Andy Gudgeon (Clitheroe) Steve Barlow (Lune Valley)

Andy Cornwall (Clitheroe)
Malcolm Taylor (Clitheroe)
Mick Whittaker (Burnley)
Paul Phillips (Stockport)

Ladies A Team

Pick up Times and Hotel Details are available by

e-mail from committee

Ladies B Team
Maria Ronson (Blackpool ) Capt. Allyson Smith (Swinton)
Dawn Shaw (Bolton) Anne- Marie Millership (Swinton)
Lisa Ashton (Swinton) Laura Howarth (Milnrow)
Liz Akister (Morecambe) Kelly Salisbury (Morecambe)
Olive Byumakama (Swinton)

Lindsey Ashton (Swinton)

Debbie Baxter (Burnley) Janet Fox (Oldham)
  Iris Bannister (Swinton)
Mens Team Manager
Frank Smith (Bolton)

Ladies Team Manager
Maureen Parr (Milnrow)